5th Workshop on Mobile Ad-Hoc Networks - WMAN 2009


Thursday, March 5, 2009 - 14.00h - 18.15h

in conjunction with the 16th bi-annual Conference on Communication in Distributed Systems (KiVS)
(German: ITG/GI - Fachtagung "Kommunikation in Verteilten Systemen (KiVS)")

March 2 - 6, 2009, Kassel/Germany




Workshop Organisation (points of contact):

  • Matthias Frank (University of Bonn, Germany)
  • Frank Kargl (Ulm University, Germany)
  • Burkhard Stiller (University of Zurich, Switzerland)

If you have questions on WMAN 2009, please do not hesitate to contact the workshop chairs at <wman2009@cs.uni-bonn.de>.

Program Committee:

  • Matthias Frank, University of Bonn, Germany - Co-Chair
  • Frank Kargl, Ulm University, Germany - Co-Chair
  • Burkhard Stiller, University of Zurich, Switzerland - Co-Chair

  • Nils Aschenbruck, University of Bonn, Germany
  • Marc Bechler, BMW Group, Germany
  • Torsten Braun, University of Bern, Switzerland
  • Georg Carle, TU München, Germany
  • Vasilios Darlagiannis, EPFL, Switzerland
  • Stefan Fischer, University of Lübeck, Germany
  • Hannes Hartenstein, University of Karlsruhe, Germany
  • Horst Hellbrück, FH Lübeck, Germany
  • Matthias Hollick, TU Darmstadt, Germany
  • Andreas J. Kassler, University of Karlstad, Sweden
  • Tim Leinmüller, DENSO AUTOMOTIVE Deutschland GmbH, Germany
  • Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute Alsace, France
  • Peter Martini, University of Bonn, Germany
  • Martin Mauve, University of Düsseldorf, Germany
  • Michael Menth, University of Würzburg, Germany
  • Parag Mogre, TU Darmstadt, Germany
  • Björn Scheuermann, University of Düsseldorf, Germany
  • Jochen Schiller, FU Berlin, Germany
  • Elmar Schoch, Ulm University, Germany
  • Ralf Steinmetz, TU Darmstadt, Germany
  • Ralf Tönjes, FH Osnabrück, Germany
  • Kurt Tutschku, NICT, Japan/University of Vienna, Austria
  • Michael Weber, Ulm University, Germany

(PC member list as of September 30, 2008)